428 Wolf Creek St., Suite # H-1, Brookville, OH 45309-1297

              phone:  937-833-5222  email:   Brethren Heritage Center

         A research archive for church history and genealogy.




Research Books



New Bookstore

Used Bookstore




Contact Us

Busloads and large groups, please call ahead!

For more information
Phone: (937) 833-5222
Monday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Email: Brethren Heritage Center

All of our board members and staff can be reached at the above email address.


Board Members
 From the inception it has been the intent to include persons on the Board of Directors from as many of the various Brethren 
bodies as possible. Included are:  Church of the Brethren, Conservative Grace Brethren International, Dunkard Brethren, 
Fellowship of Grace Brethren Churches, Old Brethren, Old Brethren German Baptist, Old German Baptist Brethren, Old German 
Baptist Brethren, New Conference, Old Order German Baptist and The Brethren Church. 
Dale Savage, Chairman
    Old Brethren
Doug Graybill
   Church of the Brethren
Gale E.S. Honeyman, Vice Chairman
    Church of the Brethren
Glen Landes
    Old German Baptist Brethren, NC
Larry E. Heisey, Secretary
    Church of the Brethren
Michael Miller
    Old German Baptist Brethren, NC
Duane Flora, Treasurer
    Old German Baptist Brethren, NC
Zac Rice
    Dunkard Brethren
Jim Geaslen
   Fellowship of Grace Brethren
 Rick Kingery
    Old German Baptist Brethren, NC
Donald R. Bowman
   Church of the Brethren
Lois Shuman
   Old German Baptist Brethren
Gary W. Crim
   Church of the Brethren

updated 7-13-2018 leh